Fourth Annual Member Exhibition


The Batesville Area Arts Council presented the 4th Annual BAAC Member Exhibition November 19 - January 11, 2020. This exhibit is a chance to celebrate and showcase the work of our members during the holiday season, and features artwork from 12 local and regional artists. Please join us for a gallery reception on Friday, December 6, from 5 - 7 p.m. This event is FREE and open to the public.


This exhibition is sponsored by Wood Family Dealerships. 

Participating Artists:

Karen Barker

Dustyn Bork

Laura Crouch

Carly Dahl

La'Nelle Gambrell

Julie Graves

Aline McCracken

Merry Ann McSpadden

Bess Parker

Ruby Schaaf

Sheldon Till-Campbell

Marcia Wallace


© 2016 by the Batesville Area Arts Council